About Us

The objective of the Williamson County Democratic Party is to promote the ideals and principles of the Democratic Party, to aid in the election of Democratic nominees for public office, to encourage constituent participation in matters of public policy, and to facilitate communication between constituents and elected officials.  Our Bylaws are a matter of public record.  To download a copy, please click here.


From Left: Matt Foster (Vice Chair), Kreis White (Chair), Neil Kornutick (Treasurer)

Not Pictured: Grant Marsh (Secretary) 


We meet for meetings and gatherings at E|Spaces , 1550 W. McEwen Dr., Suite 300 Franklin, TN 37067. This is not a permanent Headquarters. 

Financial Support

The Williamson County Democrats are supported by people like you. If you are able to make a donation to support our group and our activities in Williamson County, please click the button below.  Every dollar helps. Start with a small contribution of just $5.  It will be greatly appreciated.

Make a Difference and Donate

Member Spotlight

Events Find & Contact Elected Officials Volunteer


get updates