Election Night Celebration

Join the Williamson County Democratic Party and our candidates, including Justin Kanew for Congress, Kristen Grimm for State Senate, Rebecca Purington for State House 61, and Bill Peach for State House 63 at long time Franklin favorite, The Bunganut Pig, to celebrate Election Night. The doors open at 6 p.m. and we advise you to arrive early if you plan on dining. We look forward to seeing you Tuesday, Nov. 6!

November 06, 2018 at 6pm - 11pm
The Bunganut Pig
Holly McCall
Joe Counts Katie Casey cecilia Farina-Morin Bob Hemphill Charles Douglas Jean Wiggermann Deborah Vermooten Jane Stuart John Tullos Jackie Miler Sandra Lawrence Antoinette Galuppo Erin Penney Roger Clark Michael Boyer Cheryl Sachan Missy Horesh Gael Morkel Celestia Ware III Laura Weeks Jessica Riley Josh Womack Sarah Barnard Dana Hardy Kelly Brown Karen Butler Terry Armstrong Alan Gaus Kristy Bergstrom Sherri Ford Brad Fiscus Jeff Krinks Deirdre Mercier Sara Melamed Annie Evans Lynn Egan Elizabeth Madeira Janet Shouse Sherrie Cavin Jan Morrison Robert Mcnamara Barbara Long Katie Lee Debbie Brevard Mark Russell Karla Barde Jim Martin Trish Hart

Will you come?

Events Find & Contact Elected Officials Volunteer


get updates