Meet and Greet with the County Commission Candidates

Join us and meet your 2018 Democratic candidates for Williamson County Commissioner! All welcome! 

Democratic County Commissioner candidates for 2018:
District 1: Kreis White
District 2: Lori Clemons
District 4: Anne McGraw
District 5: Craig Zimberg
District 6: Brigid Day and Virginia Kvochak
District 7: Sara Melamed and Jatin Shah
District 8: Kenneth Townsend
District 10: Michael Miga
District 11: Lesley Couch and Karen Kendall-Fite
District 12: Julia Penney

February 18, 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
The Coffee House at Second and Bridge
144 2nd Ave N
Franklin, TN 37064
United States
Google map and directions
Michele Schwartz Bewley Jennifer Aprea Carleen Britton Cassie Jackson Michael Phillips Erin Penney Lee Hostettler Hussung Missy Horesh Robert Dimick Tara Sawdon Kenneth Townsend Lesley Couch Robert Mcnamara Sara Melamed Damon Akin Rogers Brigid Nagle Day Trish Thaler Lejano Rebecca Purington Kreis White Lori R Clemons Craig Zimberg Neil Kornutick

Will you come?

Events Find & Contact Elected Officials Volunteer


get updates