Primary Election Night

Join the Williamson County Democratic Party and candidates for County Commission, State House of Representatives, State Senate, and Congress, when the polls close at 7 p.m. on Primary Night, Thursday, August 2. We will be based at the Bunganut Pig, a longtime favorite pub near downtown Franklin at 1143 Columbia Avenue. 

You will be responsible for your own food and drinks, but we expect we will have a few wins to celebrate and hope you can come. Please RSVP so we can advise the 'Pig on about how may attendees to expect. 

Vote Democrat!

August 02, 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
John Dawson Merle Higdon Nathan Grant Blake Osbun Angela Sharp Lesley Couch Jeff Krinks Ginny Kvochak Karla Barde Michael Phillips Rachel Lovett Kelly Baker-Hefley Laurie Coles Todd Sharp Robert Mcnamara Mary Winton Hughes Robin Boyea Missy Horesh Lori Clemons Lance Jordan Terry Rustan Shana Dellos Craig Zimberg Michael Miga Jane Stuart Linda Lee Cindy Whitt Julia Sanders Sherri Ford Kreis White Jan Morrison Dana Hardy Kristina Counts Lilly Bertrand Bob Hemphill Mary Barnes Tracy Halloran Holly McCall

Will you come?

Events Find & Contact Elected Officials Volunteer


get updates