2021 Biennial Reorganization Convention


All Tennessee Democratic County Parties are required to hold a reorganization convention to elect their County Executive Committee and Officers every two years. During this meeting we will elect 24 District Captains (two from each county district) and Party Officers: Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer. Please RSVP and please be sure to arrive early as the doors are required to close and lock promptly at 10:00am (doors open at 9am)

Learn more about how you can help us Build Back Blue.

August 21, 2021 at 9:00am - 12pm
Williamson County Administrative Complex
1320 W Main St
Franklin, TN 37064
United States
Google map and directions
Jody Smith

Will you come?