Resources & Helpful Links

The below resources can be a great way to stay updated on Tennessee and local Williamson County politics.  

Local Government

City of Brentwood

City of Fairview

City of Franklin

City of Spring Hill

Town of Nolensville

Town of Thompson's Station

Williamson County Chamber of Commerce

Williamson County Commission

Williamson County Press

The Williamson Herald

The Tennessean Williamson 

The Williamson Homepage

Tennessee Press

The Tennessean 


The TN Journal

Tennessee Lookout

The Tennessee Holler 



Phil Williams (News Channel 5)

Natalie Allison (Tennessean)

Joel Ebert (Tennessean)

Emily West 

Elected Democratic Officials

Gloria Johnson, Tennessee State House Representative (Knoxville)

Jordan Wilkins, Chair, Tennessee Democratic County Chairs

Jeff Yarbro, Tennessee State Senator (Nashville)

Political Commentators

Matt Anderson

Holly McCall


Grand Divisions

The Tristar State

We make no representation of endorsement of the views expressed by the individuals and organizations listed above.