2021 WCDW Officers

Wanda Bruce Graham, President 
Laura Hill, Vice-President 
Mona Hayes, Secretary 
Stephanie Wallace-Smith, Treasurer

WCDW Goals             

  • To encourage and stimulate Democratic Women to take an active interest in Party matters;
  • To encourage Democratic Women to run for office at all levels;
  • To inform Democratic Women and the community of major issues in government and politics;
  • To work in conjunction with the Tennessee Federation of Democratic Women (TFDW), the Williamson County Democratic Party (WCDP), Williamson County Young Democrats (WCYD), the Tennessee Democratic Party, and the Democratic National Committee to elect Democrats to office at all levels;
  • and To endorse and actively support the Democratic nominees in all General Elections.

WCDW Membership

Open to both women and men.  Annual dues are $15 and payable via ActBlue:  https://secure.actblue.com/donate/williamson-county-democratic-women--wcdw--1 or by check to:  Williamson County Democratic Women, P. O. Box 122, Franklin, TN  37065 (including mailing address, email, and telephone contact information).  Of that, $5 to TFDW for membership and $1 to TFDW’s Jean Livingston Fund for women seeking public office. 

WCDW Events

Candidate phone banking, voter information distribution, miscellaneous Candidate support efforts; Voter Registration Drives; Poll Watcher, Poll Worker; and support all WCDP/WCYD Events.

Community Projects to Benefit

Bridges Women Shelter, Williamson County Boys & Girls Club, Williamson County African American Heritage Society, Habitat for Humanity Williamson-Maury Women Build, Williamson County Rescue Squad, Mercy Children’s Clinic, Williamson County Child Advocacy Center, Mid-Cumberland Community Action Agency, GraceWorks Ministries Inc., Williamson County Public Library, Second Harvest Food Bank of Middle TN, and others.


For more information text  615-491-7380