The Williamson County School Board consists of one member elected from each of the 12 voting districts to serve a four-year term of office. The Board meets on a monthly basis with additional policy meetings and work sessions. These meetings focus on various topics, including funding and budgets, policies and projects within the district.

  • Incumbent: Click here for the current 12 WCS Board members.
  • Qualifications: Resident of Williamson County
  • Time Commitment (full- or part-time): Part-Time
  • Salary/Stipend: None

Election Information

  • Primary Election: May 3, 2022. Voters in even-numbered districts can select the Democratic or Republican primary ballot. One candidate from each political party advances to General Election
  • General Election: August 4, 2022
  • Candidates: 

District 2

Daniel Cash (Republican)

Tiffany A Eccles (Independent)

District 4

Robert "Bob" Britton (Democrat)

Josh Brown (Republican)

Del Wright (Independent)

District 6

Jay Galbreath (Republican)

Deborah Pace (Independent)

Kristi Bidinger (Independent)

District 8

Donna Clements (Republican)

Ken Chilton (Independent)

District 10

Jennifer Haile (Democrat)

Eric Welch (Republican)

William "Doc" Holladay (Independent)

District 12

Drason Beasley (Republican)

Nancy Nelson Garrett (Independent)